CARSE 

Serving Colorado Counties

2018 CARSE Directory

Officers

Office Held

Name

County

Email

Phone

President

Doyle Villers

La Plata

Doyle.Villers@co.laplata.co.us 

 

970-382-6414

Vice President

Phil Dorenkamp

Las Animas

 

lasanimascounty@gmail.com 

719-846-2931

Secretary/Treasurer

Lori MiskinesDouglas

 lmiskine@douglas.co.us

303-660-2646 

Past President

Gary Walter

Douglas

gwalter@douglas.co.us

303-660-7480

Board of Directors

Office Held

Name

County

Email

Phone

Northwest Director

Rudy Bevan

Mesa

rudy.bevan@mesacounty.us

970-250-5300

Southwest Director

Marlene Crosby

Gunnison

mcrosby@gunnisoncounty.org

970-641-0044

South Central Director

Patrick Sullivan

Rio Grande

rgcroaddept@riograndecounty.org

 

719-852-4781

Southeast Director

Dorenkamp, Mark

Prowers

mark.dorenkamp@prowerscounty.net

719-336-5536

East Director

John Goodman

Morgan

jgoodman@co.morgan.co.us

970-542-3560

Northeast Director

Dick Early 

Morgan

dearly@morgan.co.us

970-542-3560

North Central Director

Todd Juergens

Larimer

tjuergens@larimer.org

970-498-5653

NACE Liaison

Rod Meredith

 

Douglas

rmeredith@douglas.co.us

303-660-7480

CCI Legislative Liaison

Dale Miller

Life Member

askanypilot@gmail.com

970-215-9887

APWA Liaison

Marlene Crosby

 

Gunnison

mcrosby@gunnisoncounty.org

970-641-0044


CARSE

Colorado Association of Road Supervisors and Engineers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software